Deanery Pastoral Ministry Team


Members 0f the Pastoral Ministry Team of the Deanery of St. Francis on the steps of the chancel at St. George’s Church, Lennoxville after their commissioning. Back row:  Violet Konrad, Gabriel Kwenga, Canon Ron West representing Linda Hoy, David Woodard, Middle row: Kay Hartwell, Jane Bishop, Roy Stinson, Jeannette Leblanc. Front Row: Joan Drinkwater, Lorna Gordon-Tomlinson, Canon Dillabough, Page Dame, Dorothy Ross, Gene Ross.

The Pastoral Ministry is led by:

The Clergy assisted by Ms Joan Drinkwater – 819 842 2640